Beautiful Memories that Stay in My Heart

Under the rays of the Moon, in the middle of a cold night
I felt same feelings
feelings of love and never forgotten
The memories are still there
Although now getting lost by time
I was reminded by yourself at that time
When your smile woke my happiness
Now, I cry
Not because scars it
But when I know you have got to hurt
Tonight, my prayers accompany your journey
May your journey be a happy ending
And you find someone who will accompany you all day
My prayers never forget spoken every day
Because …
My love is still there, that memories are still lags behind
and this hope will always fight
until finally it hit me
That my hope just a dream
I’m proud to ever present in your life

Tinggalkan Balasan

